Swan Medical Group Swan Medical Group Swan Medical Group

Other Useful Links 


Other Useful Links

Swan Medical Group

MBelow are some links that can prove useful when searching for medical or certification services. Please visit our services page to see how Swan Medical Group can help you as a part of it’s broad, community focused services.

Poisons Information Please call 13 11 26, or visit the poisons website.

Royal Perth HospitalPlease call (08) 9224 2244, Wellington St, Perth

Princess Margaret Hospital Please call (08) 9340 8222,Roberts Rd, Subiaco

Sir Charles Gairdner HospitalPlease call (08) 9346 3333,Hospital Ave, Nedlands

Fiona Stanley Hospital1800 659 475 Murdoch Dr, Murdoch

Medic Alert Application – Emergency medical information bracelets medicalert.org.au

Taxi Users Subsidy Scheme transport.wa.gov.au

ACROD parking permit application app.org.au

Health direct healthdirect.gov.au

DoctorDoctor (formerly Australian Locum Service) doctordoctor.com.au

Driving Resources transport.wa.gov.au

Alzheimers Australia fightdementia.org.au

Arthritis Australia arthritisaustralia.com.au

Asthma WA asthmawa.org.au

Beyond Blue beyondblue.org.au

Breast Screen WA breastscreen.health.wa.gov.au

Cancer Council Australia cancer.org.au

Dept. Of Health health.gov.au

GP Afterhouse Clinic health.wa.gov.au/services

Diabetes Australia diabetesaustralia.com.au

Disability WA disability.wa.gov.au

Headspace headspace.org.au

Heart Foundation heartfoundation.org.au

Carers Association carerswa.asn.au

FPWA Sexual Health Services fpwa.org.au

Lifeline Australia lifeline.org.au

Medical Deputising Service & Locum Agency alms.com.au

Medicare humanservices.gov.au/customer/dhs/medicare

Epilepsy Action Australia epilepsy.org.au

Suicide Prevention Australia suicidepreventionaust.org

Healthdirect healthdirect.gov.au

Ngala ngala.com.au

Silver Chain silverchain.org.au

Location for : Listing Title